Meet the Team at Brillare

Our team of directors and instructors works to ensure you receive the top-quality education you need to launch your career in the beauty industry.

Karl Petersen

President/Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Diane Petersen

Member of the Board of Trustees

Michael Smith

Member of the Board of Trustees and Executive Director of the Chattanooga Extension Site

Deanna Kesley

Director of Financial Aid for both Cleveland Campus and Chattanooga Extension Site

Susan Bryson

Chief Administrator and Executive Director of the Cleveland Campus

Karen Sherlin

Program Director of Cosmetology Cleveland Campus

Doris Haddock

Lead Esthetics Instructor

Stephanie Day

Asst. Director of Cleveland Campus

Darlene Ray

Program Director of Esthetics Chattanooga Extension Site

Pam Kibby

Lead Cosmetology Instructor

Leeann Roberts

Asst. Director, Chattanooga Campus

Learn About Enrollment Today

Are you ready to launch your beauty career? Or are you looking for SalonSpa services? Whatever your needs are, feel free to reach out to us at Brillare Beauty Institute today. We can help you find what you’re looking for.